Mail Order is OPEN!

We've been trying to find a simple way for people to get the records directly from us,
and finally we're ready to start.

As of today, every release is available through our site, including one exclusive: Lia Ices "Necima" LP.
Only 200 vinyls have been made.
The front image, unique to this vinyl pressing, is tipped-on, with a simple silk screen design on the back, and an insert with lyrics.
The jackets were screened right here at the label office.
It was a complete mess.
They came out great.

We're carrying both the LP and CD for Talk Normal "Sugarland".
Vinyl is already running low, with less than 70 remaining after the initial 500 unit pressing.
If you've thought of getting it, you know what to do.

We also have Palms "Boundary Waters Remixed" 12" feat. Gavin Russom (dfa), Josh Dibb aka Deakin (animal collective), Bradford Cox (atlas sound/deerhunter) and Matthew Tong (bloc party) with his brother Benjamin.

And of course we have our early releases: Lia Ices "Necima" CD, Palms "It's Midnight In Honolulu" CD, and our very first, the 2xCD, 25 song compilation "Living Bridge", featuring songs recorded at the Rare Book Room by avey tare, deerhunter, lia ices, samara lubelski, palms, sam jayne, blood on the wall, silver jews, telepathe, enon, rings, tara jane oneil, damon mcmahon (doldrums), fischerspooner, tk webb, theo angell, and many more, all recorded for the comp and yours for the price of a regular CD.

So click here or hit the link on the right column to head over to the store page.
It accepts regular credit cards as well as Paypal, and since it's very new to us please let us know if things don't work the way you expect them to.